Membership
SoLEI

SoLEI Funders

1.- Alejandra García. (México). Universidad Autónoma de Yucatán. Email: gquintan@uady.mx 

2.- Alex Cornejo. (Chile). Univ. Academia de Humanismo Cristiano. Email: acornejo@ucinf.cl

3.- Alonso Azocar. (Chile). Universidad de La Frontera. Email: Alonso.azocar@ufrontera.cl

4.- Antonieta Conde. (Perú). IES Ped. Público "Alianza Ichuña Bélgica". Email: acondemar@gmail.com

5.- Carlos Abbud. (Brasil). Universidade de São Paulo. Email: prdrabbudg@gmail.com

6.- Carolina Jorquera. (Chile). Univ. Academia de Humanismo Cristiano. Email: carolina.jorquera@usach.cl

7.- Cristian Muñoz. (Chile). Licenciado en Educación. Email: satorisar@gmail.com

8.- Eduardo Alves. (Brasil). Universidad Estadual de Campinas. Email: dudualvesg@gmail.com

9.- Emilia González. (México). Universidad Autónoma de Baja California. Email: cristina.gonzalez@uabc.edu.mx

10.- Emperatriz Arreaza. (Venezuela). Universidad de Maracaibo. Email: earreazag@gmail.com

11.- Ernesto Santillán. (México). Universidad Autónoma de Baja California. Email: santillan_er@uabc.edu.mx  

12.- James Park. (Chile). Universidad de Los Lagos, Osorno. Email: parkchile@gmail.com 

13. - Juliana Pereira Do Santos. (Brasil). Universidade Estadual de Campinas. Email: julisantos@gmail.com 

14.- Lucía Galluscio. (Argentina). Universidad de Buenos Aires. Email: lugogulliscio@gmail.com 

15.- Mabel García. (Chile). Universidad de La Frontera. Email: Mabel.garcia@ufrontera.cl 

16.- Magda Sepúlveda. (Chile). P. Universidad Católica de Chile. Email: magdasepulvedaeriz@gmail.com 

17.- Miguel Güemez. (México). Universidad Autónoma de Yucatán. Email: gpineda@uady.mx 

18.- Orietta Geeregat. (Chile). Universidad de La Frontera. Email: orietta.geeregat@ufrontera.cl 

19.- Pedro Canales. (Chile). Universidad de Santiago de Chile. Email: pedro.canales@usach.cl 

20.- Solange Aravia. (Chile). Universidad Católica de Temuco. Email: scarcamo@uct.cl 

21.- Sonia Betancour. (Chile). Universidad de La Frontera. Email: Sonia.betancour@ufrontera.cl 

22. Virginia Do Nascimiento. (Brasil). Universidad Federal de Uberlandia. Email: unpeixoto@hotmail.com  

23. Juan Guillermo Sánchez M. (Colombia). University of North Carolina-Asheville. Email: jsanche1@unca.edu 

SoLEI Active Members